Great Deal!

Save 63% on our 8mm vials. Hurry, limited stock available!

Hamilton

Hamilton syringes

The Hamilton Company has been a world leader for many years in the design, manufacture and customization of precision instrumentation, e.g. for HPLC and gas chromatography, automated liquid handling equipment and innovative sample management systems. Founded in the USA in the early 1950s, Hamilton has long been a global company with headquarters in several countries. Hamilton Company's European headquarters have been located in Bonaduz, Switzerland since 1968.

Company founder Clark Hamilton invented the world's first microliter syringe in 1947, a true revolution in medical technology at the time, and thus laid the foundation for the success of Hamilton products that continues to this day.

View as Grid List

Items 1-36 of 1902

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

HPLC accessories from Hamilton - syringes and more

Hamilton today has a wide range of products and offers, in addition to the world-famous analytical microliter syringes, a variety of products in the field of manual and semi-automatic flow control, chromatography (for example columns for ion-exchange chromatography and HPLC), process sensors, electrodes for laboratory analytics, pipettes and much more. Milestones were and are among others Arc pH and DO sensors, the BioLevitator 3D cell culture system as well as the Microlab 600 dilutors/dispensers and the Microlab 300 pipetting system.

Hamilton syringes - order now in the WICOM Online Shop

Hamilton 700 series syringes are still the standard product in everyday laboratory use for sample introduction in HPLC and gas chromatography, as well as thin layer chromatography, sample preparation and dispensing. Stainless steel plungers in a borosilicate glass syringe body guarantee highest quality and an accuracy of 1% of the nominal volume of a syringe. Of course, all syringes with different needle lengths and needle diameters as well as point styles (shape of the tip: straight, beveled, conical, side opening...) are also permanently available at low prices in our WICOM online store.

Do you need Hamilton syringes with fixed or exchangeable needles? Please do not hesitate to contact our experienced specialists for laboratory analytics. We will be happy to advise you!

Hamilton - Quality syringes for laboratory analytics

Also available in our store are gas-tight Hamilton syringes of the 1700 series or the 800 series with specially protected plungers to prevent unwanted temperature transfer.

For a working range between 1 and 100 mL the Hamilton series 1000 has established itself on the market. These syringes can be combined with common cannulas using Luer-Tip or Luer-Lock connectors (all Hamilton accessories available in our store).

In addition, we also offer matching Hamilton tips for a variety of autosamplers: for example, for devices from Agilent, CTC, Shimadzu, PerkinElmer and Waters. Furthermore, special syringes are available for injection into sample introduction valves from Rheodyne or Vici.

Buy innovative LC columns from Hamilton at WICOM

Hamilton offers cation exchange columns (for example Hamilton PRP-X200, X400, X800) as well as anion exchange columns (Hamilton PRP-X100, X500, X600) and ion exclusion columns (PRP-X300). Hamilton's PRP-1 and -3 series polymer, also known as PS-DVB, is a highly resistant material developed specifically for high-pressure applications in Hamilton's own laboratory. The high degree of cross-linking with divinylbenzene makes HPLC And GC columns made from this polymer extremely durable and pressure resistant.

Did you also know that Hamilton HxSil C8 and C18 columns have a greater retention capacity than most conventional HPLC columns? This enables the separation of components that cannot be separated with other C8 and C18 columns. All described column types and original accessories from Hamilton for your HPLC system are of course in stock for you in our store.

Liquid handling with Microlab applications from Hamilton

The MICROLAB 500 dilutors and dispensers are precision liquid handling instruments based on Hamilton's world-renowned syringe technology. The semi-automatic instruments use displacement to achieve highly accurate fluid aspiration and dispensing.

A simple push of the button or foot switch activates the syringe's precision drive to aspirate or dispense the desired volume of fluid. The Hamilton ML625 dual syringe dilutor features two syringe drives and a valve positioner. This pump is designed by Hamilton for applications where multiple individual samples need to be diluted with the same dilution solution, such as blood alcohol analysis, sample preparation for HPLC, GC, ICP, AAS and other analytical measurements.

Ask our customer service in the online store about Hamilton's Microlab solutions. We will put together the accessories optimized for your laboratory applications.





© 2024 WICOM

Service & Support:   +49 (0)6252 6737-0   

Hamilton

Hamilton Spritzen

Die Hamilton Company ist seit vielen Jahren Weltmarktführer, wenn es um die Entwicklung, Herstellung und Anpassung von Präzisions-Messgeräten z.B. für HPLC und Gaschromatographie, automatisierte Anlagen für das liquid handling und innovative Proben-Management Systeme geht. Anfang der 1950er Jahre wurde Hamilton in den USA gegründet und ist heute längst ein global operierendes Unternehmen mit Firmensitzen in mehreren Ländern. Die europäische Zentrale der Hamilton Company befindet sich seit 1968 in Bonaduz, Schweiz.

Firmengründer Clark Hamilton erfand 1947 die weltweit erste Mikroliterspritze, seinerzeit eine echte Revolution in der Medizintechnik und legte damit den Grundstein für den bis heute andauernden Erfolg der Hamilton Produkte.

HPLC Zubehör von Hamilton - Spritzen und mehr

Hamilton hat heute ein breites Angebot und bietet neben den weltbekannten analytischen Mikroliterspritzen eine Vielzahl von Produkten aus dem Bereich manuelle und halbautomatische Flusskontrolle, Chromatographie (zum Beispiel Säulen für Ionen-Austausch-Chromatographie und HPLC), Prozess-Sensoren, Elektroden für Labor Analytics, Pipetten und vieles mehr an. Meilensteine waren und sind unter anderem Arc pH und DO-Sensoren, das BioLevitator 3D Zellkultur-System sowie die Microlab 600 Dilutoren/Dispenser und das Microlab 300 Pipettiersystem.

Hamilton-Spritzen - jetzt bestellen im WICOM Online-Shop

Die Spritzen der Serie 700 von Hamilton sind bis heute das Standardprodukt im Labor-Alltag für die Probenaufgabe bei HPLC und Gaschromatographie, ebenso wie Dünnschichtchromatographie, Probenvorbereitung und Dosierung. Edelstahlkolben in einem Spritzenkörper aus Borosilicat-Glas garantieren höchste Qualität und eine Genauigkeit von 1% des Nominalvolumens einer Spritze. Selbstverständlich sind alle Spritzen mit verschiedenen Nadellängen und Nadeldurchmessern sowie Point-styles (Form der Spitze: gerade, abgeschrägt, konisch, seitliche Öffnung…) auch bei uns im WICOM Onlineshop dauerhaft günstig erhältlich.

Benötigen Sie Hamilton Spritzen mit fester oder austauschbarer Nadel? Wenden Sie sich jederzeit an unser erfahrenes Fachpersonal für Labor Analytics. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Hamilton - Qualität in Sachen Spritzen für Labor Analytics

Ebenfalls bei uns im Shop erhalten Sie gasdichte Hamilton Spritzen der Serie 1700 oder die Serie 800 mit speziell geschützten Kolben zur Verhinderung unerwünschter Temperaturübertragungen.

Für einen Arbeitsbereich zwischen 1 und 100 mL hat sich die  Hamilton Serie 1000 auf dem Markt etabliert. Diese Spritzen können mit gängigen Kanülen mittels Luer-Tip oder Luer-Lock-Anschluss (alle Zubehör-Teile von Hamilton in unserem Shop erhältlich) kombiniert werden.

Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen auch passende Hamilton-Spitzen für eine Vielzahl von Autosamplern an: zum Beispiel für Geräte von Agilent, CTC, Shimadzu, PerkinElmer und Waters. Ferner sind spezielle Spritzen zur Injektion in Probenaufgabeventile von Rheodyne oder Vici erhältlich.

Innovative LC-Säulen von Hamilton bei WICOM kaufen

Hamilton bietet sowohl Kationentauscher-Säulen (zum Beispiel Hamilton PRP-X200, X400, X800) als auch Anionentauscher-Säulen (Hamilton PRP-X100, X500, X600) und Ionenausschluss-Säulen (PRP-X300) an. Das Hamilton Polymer der PRP-1 und -3-Serie, auch PS-DVB genannt, ist ein eigens für Hochdruckanwendungen im Labor von Hamilton selbst entwickeltes, äußerst widerstandsfähiges Material. Der hohe Grad an Quervernetzungen mit Divinylbenzen macht HPLC Und GC-Säulen aus diesem Polymer extrem haltbar und druckbeständig.

Wussten Sie auch, dass die Hamilton HxSil C8 und C18 Säulen ein größeres Rückhaltevermögen aufweisen als die meisten herkömmlichen HPLC Säulen? Dies ermöglicht die Separation von Komponenten, welche mit anderen C8 und C18 Säulen nicht aufgetrennt werden können. Alle beschriebenen Säulentypen und Original-Zubehörteile von Hamilton für Ihr HPLC-System sind selbstverständlich bei uns im Shop für Sie vorrätig.

Liquid Handling mit Microlab Anwendungen von Hamilton

Die MICROLAB 500 Dilutoren und Dispenser sind Präzisions-Flüssigkeitsmessgeräte auf der Grundlage der weltbekannten Spritzen-Technologie von Hamilton. Die halbautomatischen Instrumente verwenden Verdrängung, um eine hochpräzise Flüssigkeitsaspiration und -dispensierung zu erzielen.

Ein einfacher Druck auf die Taste oder den Fußschalter aktiviert den Präzisionsantrieb der Spritze, um das gewünschte Flüssigkeitsvolumen abzufüllen oder zu dispensieren. Der Doppelspritzen-Dilutor Hamilton ML625 verfügt über zwei Spritzenantriebe und einen Ventilpositionierer. Diese Pumpe wurde von Hamilton für Anwendungen entwickelt, bei denen mehrere einzelne Proben mit der gleichen Verdünnungslösung verdünnt werden müssen, beispielsweise Blutalkoholanalysen, Probenvorbereitung für HPLC, GC, ICP, AAS und andere analytische Messungen.

Fragen Sie unseren Kundenservice im Onlineshop nach den Microlab-Lösungen von Hamilton. Wir stellen Ihnen die für Ihre Labor-Anwendungen optimiertes Zubehör zusammen.





In absteigender Reihenfolge
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5