Knauer

KNAUER

KNAUER Wissenschaftliche Geräte GmbH - this is the official name of KNAUER. The owner-managed medium-sized company has been developing and distributing laboratory instruments since 1962. With more than 120 employees, KNAUER is one of the established manufacturers of HPLC and SMB systems as well as osmometers. Read more...

View as Grid List

Items 1-36 of 16085

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

The product portfolio ranges from extremely compact HPLC, UHPLC systems for high-resolution analysis to preparative HPLC systems and process LC systems for the purification of active ingredients on a kilogram scale.

Knauer's milestones include the WellChrom and SmartLine product lines, the PlatinBlue µPLC and the current AZURA series. In the field of HPLC columns, KNAUER attracted attention with the first refill service, followed later, for example, by chiral separation columns and the BlueOrchid UHPLC column series.

We will be happy to provide you with an attractive offer for spare parts, columns and peripheral equipment from KNAUER

© 2024 WICOM

Knauer

KNAUER Wissenschaftliche Geräte GmbH – so lautet der offizielle Name von KNAUER. Das inhabergeführte mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelt und vertreibt seit 1962 Laborinstrumente. Mit mehr als 120 Mitarbeitern ist KNAUER einer der etablierten Hersteller von HPLC- und SMB-Anlagen sowie Osmometern. 

Die Produktpalette reicht von der extrem kompakten HPLC, über UHPLC-Systeme für hochauflösende Analytik bis zu präparativen HPLC-Systemen und Prozess-LC-Anlagen für die Reinigung von Wirkstoffen im Kilogramm-Maßstab.

Meilensteine der Firma Knauer sind unter Anderem die Produktlinien WellChrom und SmartLine, die PlatinBlue µPLC sowie die aktuelle AZURA-Serie. Auf dem Gebiet der HPLC-Säulen machte KNAUER durch den ersten Refill-Service auf sich aufmerksam, später folgten zum Beispiel chirale Trennsäulen und die BlueOrchid UHPLC-Säulen-Serie.

 

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen für Ersatzteile, Säulen und Peripheriegeräte der Firma KNAUER ein atrratives Angebot

Ansicht als Raster Liste

Artikel 1-12 von 4468

pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
Ansicht als Raster Liste

Artikel 1-12 von 4468

pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
© 2018 WICOM