Perkin Elmer

PerkinElmer

PerkinElmer, Inc. is a U.S. technology company operating in the Environmental Health and Human Health business segments.

The company is headquartered in Waltham, Massachusetts. The Perkin-Elmer Company was founded in 1937 by Richard S. Perkin and Charles W. Elmer, initially to develop optical components. In 1943, the company moved into the development of analytical instruments. From 1954 to 2001, analytical instruments were also developed and produced in Germany, in Überlingen on Lake Constance. Read more...

View as Grid List

Items 1-36 of 8885

Set Descending Direction
Page
per page

Business divisions

The Environmental Health Business Area is divided into the following product segments:

  • Analytical Science & Laboratory Services develops and produces instruments and reagents for instrumental analysis and offers services.
  • Illumination & Detection develops and produces sensors as well as lighting technologies, including LED.
The Human Health business unit is divided into the following product segments:

  • Biodiscovery develops and produces instruments and reagents for cell biology research and diagnostics.
  • Genetic Screening develops and produces instruments and reagents for pre-natal and neonatal diagnostics and other applications in human medicine.
  • Medical Imaging develops and produces digital X-ray panels for medical and industrial applications.

Gas Chromatography

In the field of gas chromatography, the Clarus instrument series deserves special mention. As successors of the proven Autosystems series, the Clarus 500 zw. Clarus 600 have already gained a very good reputation. The current models Clarus 680, Clarus 580 and Clarus 480 have been improved even further and are robust, cost-effective systems for any analytical field. Of course, PerkinElmer offers not only classical GCs with FID (flame ionization detector), but also GC/MS systems with mass spectrometer. Currently, the Clarus SQ 8 system is established on the market, providing excellent resolution at extremely low detection limits. Together with the Turbu-Mass software, PerkinElmer offers a powerful package.

Liquid chromatography

In the field of liquid chromatography, PerkinElmer also offers a powerful instrument family with the Flexar series, whether as conventional LC or Ultra High Performance LC (UHPLC). Working pressures of up to 18,000 psi, detectors such as UV-VIS, FLD or DAD can be freely selected, as can a suitable software package, for example Chromera or TotalChrom.

WICOM supplies spare parts and consumables from PerkinElmer at the most favorable conditions! No matter if you need a PerkinElmer GC column, a deuterium lamp or a filament, we are the right contact! By the way: With us you can find compatible spare parts, also for older devices, which are not supported by PerkinElmer for a long time.

AAS, ICP-MS and ICP-OES as well as UV/VIS

But not only for chromatography, also for many other analytical systems from PerkinElmer, such as Atomic Absorption Spectroscopy (AAS), Inductively Coupled Plasma (ICP) which is used in Mass Spectrometry with Inductively Coupled Plasma (ICP-MS) and Optical Emission Spectroscopy (ICP-OES), as well as for UV/Vis spectroscopy we offer compatible spare parts and consumables.

© 2024 WICOM

Perkin Elmer

PerkinElmer

PerkinElmer, Inc. ist ein US-amerikanisches Technologieunternehmen, das in den Geschäftsbereichen Environmental Health und Human Health tätig ist.

Der Hauptsitz liegt in Waltham, Massachusetts. Gegründet wurde „The Perkin-Elmer Company“ im Jahr 1937 durch Richard S. Perkin und Charles W. Elmer, und zwar zunächst zur Entwicklung optischer Komponenten. Im Jahr 1943 erfolgte dann der Einstieg in die Entwicklung von Analysegeräten. Von 1954 bis 2001 wurden auch in Deutschland, in Überlingen am Bodensee, Analysengeräte entwickelt und produziert. Weiter lesen...

Ansicht als Raster Liste

Artikel 1-24 von 13483

pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge
Ansicht als Raster Liste

Artikel 1-24 von 13483

pro Seite
In absteigender Reihenfolge

Geschäftsbereiche

Der Geschäftsbereich Environmental Health ist in folgende Produktsegmente gegliedert:

  • Analytical Science & Laboratory Services entwickelt und produziert Instrumente und Reagenzien für die instrumentelle Analytik und bietet Service-Dienstleistungen an.
  • Illumination & Detection entwickelt und produziert Sensoren sowie Beleuchtungstechnologien u.a. im Bereich LED.
Der Geschäftsbereich Human Health ist in folgende Produktsegmente gegliedert:

  • Biodiscovery entwickelt und produziert Instrumente und Reagenzien für die zellbiologische Forschung und Diagnostik.
  • Genetic Screening entwickelt und produziert Instrumente und Reagenzien für die Diagnostik im Prä- und Neonatalbereich sowie weitere Anwendungsgebiete in der Humanmedizin.
  • Medical Imaging entwickelt und produziert digitale Röntgenpaneele zur medizinischen und industriellen Anwendung.

Gaschromatographie

Im Bereich Gaschromatographie ist besonders die Clarus – Instrumentenserie hervorzuheben. Als Nachfolger der bewährten Autosystems-Serie hat sich der Clarus 500 zw. Clarus 600 bereits einen sehr guten Ruf erworben, die aktuellen Modelle Clarus 680, Clarus 580 und Clarus 480 wurden noch weiter verbessert und sind robuste, kostengünstige Systeme für jedes analytische Feld. Selbstverständlich bietet PerkinElmer nicht nur klassische GCs mit FID (Flammenionisationsdetektor) an, sondern auch GC/MS-Systeme mit Massenspektrometer. Aktuell ist das System Clarus SQ 8 auf dem Markt etabliert, dass eine hervorragende Auflösung bei äußerst niedrigen Nachweisgrenzen liefert. Zusammen mit der Turbu-Mass Software bietet PerkinElmer hier ein leistungsfähiges Paket an.

Flüssigchromatographie

Auch auf dem Gebiet der Flüssigchromatographie bietet PerkinElmer mit der Flexar-Serie eine leistungsfähige Instrumentenfamilie an, ob als konventionelle LC oder Ultra High Performance LC (UHPLC). Arbeitsdrücke von bis zu 18.000 psi, Detektoren wie UV-VIS, FLD oder DAD können ebenso frei gewählt werden wie ein passendes Softwarepakt, zum Beispiel Chromera oder TotalChrom.

WICOM liefert für Sie Ersatzteile und Verbauchsmaterial von PerkinElmer zu günstigsten Konditionen! Egal ob Sie eine PerkinElmer GC-Säule, eine Deuteriumlampe oder ein Filament benötigen, wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner! Übrigens: Bei uns finden Sie kompatible Ersatzteile, auch für ältere Geräte, die von PerkinElmer schon lange nicht mehr unterstützt werden.

AAS, ICP-MS und ICP-OES sowie UV/VIS

Aber nicht nur für die Chromatographie, auch für viele andere analytische Systeme von PerkinElmer, wie zum Beispiel Atomabsorptionsspektroskopie (AAS), Inductively Coupled Plasma (ICP) welches bei der Massenspektrometrie mit induktiv gekoppeltem Plasma (ICP-MS) und bei der Optischen Emissionsspektroskopie (ICP-OES) benutzt wird, sowie für die UV/Vis-Spektroskopie bieten wir passende Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien an.

© 2019 WICOM